top of page

SGAA OFFICE STAFF

IMG_20190516_082351-PhotoRoom.png

Ross Nix

Owner / Sales Manager

Cell: 229-344-5051

Office: 229-439-0005 (Press #3)

drossnix@hotmail.com

PXL_20221017_192119080-PhotoRoom.png

Danny Acord

Owner / Operations Manager

Office: 229-439-0005

danny@sgaauction.com

IMG_20190516_090836-PhotoRoom.png

Beth Acord

Owner / Accounting Manager

Office: 229-439-0005 (Press #6)

 

edited-PhotoRoom.png

Daulton Luttrell

Ops. / Online Sales Manager

Cell: 229-449-0007

Office: 229-439-0005 (Press #2)

d.luttrell@sgaauction.com

PXL_20211028_125758994-PhotoRoom.png

Title Department Manager

Camie Bence

Office: 229-439-0005 (Press #5)

camie@sgaauction.com

PXL_20231006_153603713-removebg-preview(1).png

Fleet Lease Manager

Ric Easom

Office: 229-439-0005 (Press #4)

ric@sgaauction.com

PXL_20221110_144911780-PhotoRoom.png

Account Executive

Elaine Villalta

Cell: 803-920-8080

Email: elaine@sgaauction.com

PXL_20221006_140540950.png

Account Executive

W.C. Porter

Cell: 229-588-1626

wcporter@sgaauction.com

PXL_20240129_154807205_1_-removebg-preview(1).png

Reception / Title Clerk

Karen Wynn

Office: 229-439-0005 (Press #1)

karen@sgaauction.com

PXL_20231005_162942831-removebg-preview.png

Transportation / Rollback

Alex Hayes

Office: 229-439-0005

bottom of page